Bradley Quinn; Ross HalfinRock Band 4 is expanding its track list. Van Morrison‘s “Brown Eyed Girl,” Aerosmith‘s “Toys in the Attic” and The Outfield‘s “Your Love” are among the newly announced second wave of songs to be featured in the forthcoming video game.

Other tunes added the Rock Band 4 track list include songs by Ozzy Osbourne, Judas Priest, Live and The Cure. You can watch a new trailer for Rock Band 4 now on YouTube.

The new track list additions join the first batch of revealed Rock Band 4 songs, which included The Who‘s “The Seeker,” Fleetwood Mac‘s “You Make Loving Fun” and Elvis Presley‘s “Suspicious Minds.”

Rock Band 4 will be released on PS4 and Xbox One on October 6. Meanwhile, Guitar Hero Live, the other new video game that features plastic instruments, will be released on October 20.

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.