Stevo RoodA limited edition boxed set by iconic 70s rocker Todd Rundgren is in stores now. BOX O’TODD, a 3-disc set, features previously unreleased live in-studio recordings, which were originally broadcast on various radio stations over the years.

The three-CD package also includes a 20-page booklet with color photos, signature guitar pick, three collectible pins and a backstage pass.

The more than three dozen tunes featured include some of the singer/songwriter’s most well-known tracks, like “Hello It’s Me,” “I Saw the Light” and “It Wouldn’t Have Made Any Difference.”

Here’s the complete track listing:

DISC 1 – Live From Philadelphia 1971 with the Hello People
1. “Banter & Soundcheck”
2. “Believe In Me”
3. “Lady On The Terrace”
4. “I Got My Pipe”
5. “It Wouldn’t Have Made Any Difference”
6. “Rock All Over Again”
7. “Everybody In The Congregation”
8. “Broke Down & Busted”
9. “Tonight I Wanna Love Me A Stranger”
10. “Ooh Baby Baby”
11. “Hold Me Tight (Excerpt)”
12. “Before I Grow Too Old”
13. “Be Nice To Me”
14. “I’m Feelin’ Better”
15. “The Ballad (Denny & Jean)”

DISC 2 – Ultrasonic Studios 1972 with the Hello People
1. “Broke Down & Busted”
2. “Georgia Swing”
3. “Outside Love”
4. “Piss Aaron”
5. “A Dream Goes On Forever”
6. “I Saw The Light”
7. “It Wouldn’t Have Made Any Difference”
8. “Feels So Good to Be Alive”
9. “Mad Red Ant Lady”
11. “Lady On The Terrace”
12. “Slut”

DISC 3 – Counterpart Studios Cincinnati 1973 with Utopia
1. “Intro”
2. “I Saw The Light”
3. “A Dream Goes On Forever”
4. “Piss Aaron”
5.” Lord Chancellor’s Nightmare Song”
6. “Hello It’s Me”
7. “Banter”
8. “Utopia Theme”
9. “Black Maria”
10. “Hungry For Love”
11. “The Ikon (Segments)”

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.