Atlantic RecordsClassic soul tunes by Earth, Wind & Fire, James Brown, The Staple Singers, Curtis Mayfield and Luther Vandross are among the songs appearing on the soundtrack to Barbershop: The Next Cut, which is available for purchase as a digital download now.

The album features Earth, Wind & Fire’s “September,” Brown’s “People Get Up and Drive Your Funky Soul,” The Staples’ “Respect Yourself,” Mayfield’s “Move On Up” and Vandross’ “Never Too Much.” The first single from the soundtrack is “Real People,” by rappers Ice Cube and Common, who also are among the movie’s stars. The record also includes tunes by such contemporary artists as CeeLo Green, Lalah Hathaway, Kem, Leela James, The Heavy and Aloe Blacc.

Barbershop: The Next Cut hits theaters this Friday, and also features Cedric the Entertainer, Anthony Anderson, Nicki Minaj, Eve, Regina Hall and J. B. Smoove. The flick is the fourth installment of the Barbershop comedy series.

Here’s the album’s full track list:

“Real People — Ice Cube & Common
“Good as Hell” — Lizzo
“Working Class Heroes (Work)” — CeeLo Green
“Everything Is Everything” — Gabriel Garzón-Montano
“It’s Just Begun” –The Jimmy Castor Bunch
“Let Go” — Lalah Hathaway
“Hold On” — Kem
“September” — Earth, Wind & Fire
“Set Me Free” — Leela James
“Respect Yourself” — The Staple Singers
“Turn Up” — The Heavy
“People Get Up and Drive Your Funky Soul” — James Brown
“Never Too Much” — Luther Vandross
“Future Is Mine” (Featuring Chromeo) — DJ Cassidy
“Move On Up” — Curtis Mayfield
“Eyes of a Child” — Aloe Blacc

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.