Credit: Ian JohnsonCheap Trick, The O’Jays and Kenny Loggins are among the stars who will appear on the new season of Daryl Hall‘s ongoing music series Live from Daryl’s House, which airs Thursdays at 9 p.m. ET on MTV Live, the high-def music channel that used to be known as Palladia.

Live from Daryl’s House features artists from various musical genres visiting the Hall & Oates singer at his club, located in Pawling, New York, where they jam on each other’s hits and chat.

Cheap Trick will be featured on this season’s first episode, which premieres this Thursday, May 5, while The O’Jays will appear on the May 26 installment of the show. Loggins will be the guest on the season finale, airing June 23.

Other music acts featured on the show this season include veteran hip-hop artist Wyclef Jean, country star Miranda Lambert, modern-rock band Daughtry and up-and-coming pop-rocker Elle King.

“I never thought that I’d be able to top the past, but this season is the best one ever,” says Hall in a statement.

Here’s a full list of upcoming episodes and guest stars:

5/5 –·Cheap Trick
5/12 — Wyclef Jean
5/19 — Elle King
5/26 — The O’Jays
6/2 — Anderson East
6/9 — Daughtry
6/16 — Grace
6/23 — Kenny Loggins

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.