PRNewsFoto/A&M/Interscope Records“I Can’t Stop Thinking About You,” the first single from Sting‘s new album, 57th & 9th, was released today, and he says the whole album — his first pop/rock project in more than 10 years — came together very quickly.

“It happened very spontaneously,” Sting says in a statement. In fact, the initial sessions were completed in just a few weeks. He explains that the theme of the album is “about searching and traveling, the road, that pull of the unknown.”

As previously reported, the album, due November 11, is named after the New York City intersection that Sting crossed every day to get to his studio in the Hell’s Kitchen area of the city. The standard version of the album features 10 songs; the deluxe version includes three bonus tracks and liner notes penned by Sting. The Super Deluxe edition features the three bonus tracks, the liner notes, a DVD of an exclusive interview with Sting and collectible photographs.

Here’s the track listing of 57th & 9th, which is now available for pre-order:

“I Can’t Stop Thinking About You”
“Down, Down, Down”
“One Fine Day”
“Pretty Young Soldier”
“Petrol Head”
“Heading South On The Great North Road”
“If You Can’t Love Me”
“The Empty Chair”

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
“I Can’t Stop Thinking About You” (LA Version)
“Inshallah” (Berlin Sessions Version)
“Next to You with The Last Bandoleros” (Live at Rockwood Music Hall)

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.