Legacy RecordingsThe sons of Roy Orbison are honoring their father with the release of a new anthology, Roy Orbison–The Ultimate Collection.

The set includes 26 tracks spanning four decades of Orbison’s back catalogue, carefully selected by son, Alex Orbison, who also produced the record, along with Chuck Fleckenstein and John Jackson. The set span from the early 1950s through Orbison’s 1980s comeback with The Traveling Wilburys and his posthumous 1989 solo record Mystery Girl.

Kicking off with his biggest hit, “Oh, Pretty Woman,” the collection includes “You Got It,” later covered by Bonnie Raitt, “She’s A Mystery to Me” written by Bono and The Edge of U2, and “I Drove All Night,” a song written for Orbison by Billy Steinberg and Tom Kelly but made famous by Cyndi Lauper.

Orbison died of a heart attack in 1988 at the age of 52.

The collection will be released on CD and vinyl through Roy’s Boys LLC and a partnership with Sony Music Entertainment’s catalog division on October 28.

Here is the track list for Roy Orbison – The Ultimate Collection:

“Oh, Pretty Woman”
“I Drove All Night”
“You Got It”
“Only The Lonely”
“In Dreams”
“Love Hurts”
“Blue Bayou”
“Dream Baby”
“Walk On”
“Running Scared”
“California Blue”
“Mean Woman Blues”
“Crawling Back”
“Ride Away”
“Too Soon to Know”
“She’s a Mystery to Me”
“Blue Angel”
“It’s Over”
“Ooby Dooby”
“Heartbreak Radio”
“Not Alone Anymore” (Traveling Wilburys)
“Handle with Care” (Traveling Wilburys)

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.