Ross Halfin; Kristin Burns; Lawrence WatsonA trio of Rock and Roll Hall of Famers — ZZ Top, Stevie Nicks and Van Morrison — are scheduled to perform on three different late-night television programs on consecutive evening’s this week.

ZZ Top will be the musical guest on tonight’s episode of Conan, which airs on TBS at 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT. The Texas trio is promoting its recently released album, Live — Greatest Hits from Around the World.

On Thursday evening, Nicks will pay a visit to The Late, Late Show with James Corden, which airs on CBS at 12:37 a.m. ET/11:37 p.m. CT. The Fleetwood Mac singer’s performance comes in advance of her upcoming U.S. solo trek, the 24 Karat Gold Tour, which gets underway October 24 in Phoenix and features opening act The Pretenders.

Closing out the week will be Morrison, who will appear on this Friday’s edition of The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. Van the Man likely will be belting out a tune from his just-released album Keep Me Singing on the program, which airs on NBC at 11:35 p.m. ET/10:35 p.m. CT.

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.