Courtesy of AXS TVIn tribute to late Allman Brothers Band drummer Butch Trucks, AXS TV will air three encore screenings of the star-studded concert special All My Friends: Celebrating the Songs & Voice of Gregg Allman this week.

The show, which took pace in January 2014 at the Fox Theatre in Atlanta, featured an appearance by the full Allman Brothers Band lineup, including Butch, as well as performances by Jackson Browne, soul legend Sam Moore, Natalie Cole, Dr. John, Taj Mahal, John Hiatt, Train‘s Pat Monahan, Widespread Panic, and country stars Vince Gill, Zac Brown, Trace Adkins, Eric Church and Martina McBride.

A number of the songs featured Gregg Allman duetting with some of the guest stars.

All My Friends is scheduled to air on Thursday night at 2 a.m. ET/11 p.m. PT, Saturday at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and Sunday morning at 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT.

Trucks died on Tuesday at age 69.

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.