Courtesy of AXS TVA historic 1986 Queen concert that took place during late frontman Freddie Mercury‘s final tour with the band will get its AXS TV premiere Sunday, June 4, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Originally released in 2012, Hungarian Rhapsody: Queen Live in Budapest captures a July 1986 show in the Hungarian capital that marked the first stadium concert by a Western rock band in the then-Communist country.

The event, which was attended by 80,000 people, featured Queen performing hits like “Bohemian Rhapsody,” “We Will Rock You,” “Under Pressure,” “I Want to Break Free” and many others. The show took place near the end of the band’s tour in support of their 1986 album, A Kind of Magic. Mercury never again hit the road with Queen after this trek; the singer died of AIDS in November 1991, at age 45.

Meanwhile, AXS TV will air another Queen-related show on Wednesday, June 7, at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT — an episode of the Classic Albums documentary series focusing on the group’s smash 1975 record, A Night at the Opera. The program boasts archival footage of Mercury, and features interviews with Queen guitarist Brian May and drummer Roger Taylor, as well as with such other rock stars as Aerosmith‘s Joe Perry, Ian Hunter, and Extreme‘s Nuno Bettencourt.

An encore screening of Hungarian Rhapsody will follow at 10 p.m. ET.

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.