Legacy RecordingsA new hits compilation from the NOW That’s What I Call Music! series featuring songs tailor-made for the soundtrack to your next pre-event parking-lot party will be released on August 4. NOW Tailgate Anthems is an 18-track collection that includes such memorable classic-rock tunes as Queen‘s “Will We Rock You,” Journey‘s “Don’t Stop Believin'” and Bon Jovi‘s “Livin’ on a Prayer.”

Among the other anthems by veteran rockers appearing on the album are a live version of KISS‘ “Rock & Roll All Nite,” as well as Survivor‘s “Eye of the Tiger” and Europe‘s “The Final Countdown.” In addition, the compilation features party hits by younger artists from various genres, including tunes by Pink, Flo Rida, Wiz Khalifa, Black Eyed Peas, Pitbull, Usher, Luke Bryan and Jason Aldean.

Here’s the full track list of the NOW Tailgate Anthems compilation:

“We Will Rock You” — Queen
“Livin’ on a Prayer” — Bon Jovi
“Don’t Stop Believin'” — Journey
“Rock & Roll All Nite” (Alive! Version) — Kiss
“Eye of the Tiger” — Survivor
“The Final Countdown” — Europe
“Jump Around” — House of Pain
“Turn Down for What” — DJ Snake & Lil Jon
“My House” — Flo Rida
“Black and Yellow” — Wiz Khalifa
“I Gotta Feeling” — Black Eyed Peas
“Don’t Stop the Party” — Pitbull Featuring TJR
“Let’s Go” — Calvin Harris Featuring Ne Yo
“Yeah” — Usher Featuring Lil Jon & Ludacris
“Get the Party Started” — Pink
“House Party” — Sam Hunt
“Country Girl (Shake It for Me)” — Luke Bryan
“My Kinda Party” — Jason Aldean

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.