Image Courtesy of Jimmy KingOfficial U.S. release details have been announced for the upcoming David Bowie compilation, Nothing Has Changed, which will include a new tune titled “Sue (Or In a Season of Crime).” The retrospective, which will span Bowie’s half-century career from 1964 to 2014, will hit stores November 18.

Nothing Has Changed will be available in several configurations, including three-CD and two-CD sets, a double-disc package, and various digital editions. Bowie recorded “Sue (Or In a Season of Crime)” specifically for the forthcoming compilation with longtime studio collaborator Tony Visconti. The track also will be released as a digital single on November 18, and will be sold as a limited edition 10-inch vinyl single in conjunction with the next Record Store Day campaign November 28.

Nothing Has Changed also will feature a previously unreleased song called “Let Me Sleep Beside You,” from Bowie’s shelved Toy sessions; “Your Turn to Drive,” a tune from those same sessions that previously was only available as a download; and a 2001 version of the 1971 outtake “Shadow Man.”

Here’s the full track list of the three-CD deluxe version of Nothing Has Changed:

CD 1
“Sue (or In a Season of Crime)”
“Where Are We Now?”
“Love Is Lost” (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy for the DFA edit)
“The Stars (Are Out Tonight)”
“New Killer Star” (radio edit)
“Everyone Says ‘Hi'” (edit)
“Slow Burn” (radio edit)
“Let Me Sleep Beside You”
“Your Turn to Drive”
“Shadow Man”
“Seven” (Marius De Vries mix)
“Survive” (Marius De Vries mix)
“Thursday’s Child” (radio edit)
“I’m Afraid of Americans (V1)” (clean edit)
“Little Wonder” (edit)
“Hallo Spaceboy (PSB Remix)” (with The Pet Shop Boys)
“Heart’s Filthy Lesson” (radio edit)
“Strangers When We Meet” (single version)

CD 2
“Buddha of Suburbia”
“Jump They Say” (radio edit)
“Time Will Crawl” (MM remix)
“Absolute Beginners” (single version)
“Dancing in the Street” (with Mick Jagger)
“Loving the Alien” (single remix)
“This Is Not America” (with The Pat Metheny Group)
“Blue Jean”
“Modern Love” (single version)
“China Girl” (single version)
“Let’s Dance” (single version)
“Fashion” (single version)
“Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)” (single version)
“Ashes to Ashes” (single version)
“Under Pressure” (with Queen)
“Boys Keep Swinging”
“‘Heroes'” (single version)
“Sound and Vision”
“Golden Years” (single version)
“Wild Is the Wind” (2010 Harry Maslin Mix)

CD 3
“Young Americans” (2007 Tony Visconti mix single edit)
“Diamond Dogs”
“Rebel Rebel”
“Drive-In Saturday”
“All the Young Dudes”
“The Jean Genie” (original single mix)
“Moonage Daydream”
“Ziggy Stardust”
“Starman” (original single mix)
“Life on Mars?” (2003 Ken Scott Mix)
“Oh! You Pretty Things”
“The Man Who Sold the World”
“Space Oddity”
“In the Heat of the Morning”
“Silly Boy Blue”
“Can’t Help Thinking About Me”
“You’ve Got a Habit of Leaving”
“Liza Jane”

Follow @ABCNewsRadio
Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Comments are closed.