Courtesy of Sammy HagarSammy Hagar and his new supergroup The Circle have only been rocking concert stages since last year, but the band — which also features ex-Van Halen bassist Michael Anthony and sometimes Led Zeppelin drummer Jason Bonham — already is planning to release its first live album. At Your Service, which will arrive on May 19, will feature 19 songs recorded during Hagar and The Circle’s 2014 tour.

The recording, which will be available as a two-CD set and digital download, features live renditions of tunes that span The Red Rocker’s 40-plus-year career, including songs from his solo catalog, Van Halen, Montrose and Chickenfoot. Among these are “I Can’t Drive 55,” “Why Can’t This Be Love,” “Finish What Ya Started,” “Heavy Metal” and “Dreams.”

In addition, At Your Service boasts a few select Led Zeppelin covers, including “Good Times Bad Times,” “Whole Lotta Love” and “Rock and Roll.” The album also showcases the band members’ individual talents, with solos by Anthony, Bonham and lead guitarist Vic Johnson.

The digital version of At Your Service will be available for pre-order via iTunes soon, and when it is, fans who place their advance orders will receive an immediate download of the song “Poundcake.”

Here is the full track list for Sammy Hagar and The Circle’s At Your Service:

“There’s Only One Way to Rock”
“Rock Candy”
“Good Times Bad Times”
“I Can’t Drive 55”
Mikey Bass Solo
“When It’s Love”
“Whole Lotta Love”
“Little White Lie”
“When the Levee Breaks”
Jason Drum Solo/”Moby Dick”
“Why Can’t This Be Love”
“Finish What Ya Started”
“Heavy Metal”
Vic Guitar Solo
“Best of Both Worlds”
“Right Now”
“Rock and Roll”

Follow @ABCNewsRadio
Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.